Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Mullis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Josh Mullis

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elise Denning

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for Josh and his team for helping as a new driver on the road , picking the right insurance .They were very patient with me"

Crystal Everhart

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I personally dealt with Tim through this agency. He was absolutely fantastic. I ended up saving a ton of money and getting way better coverage while adding a first time driver to my policy as well. 3 cars full coverage 2 adults, 1 first time driver and renters insurance all combined together ended up saving me hundreds in the end. I highly recommend this company especially Tim to any and every one!!!"

Elsa Guerrero

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed Insurance ASAP. Outstanding Service. Quick response. Had no problem with the fee & coverage. Great customer service."

luz camacho

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was very helpful regarding my auto insurance. Customer service guaranteed."

Mary Johnston

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team were great to work with. They were able to find me significant savings on my insurance bill with equal or better coverage."

Kimberly Blevins

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great rate. Very highly satisfied. Would recommend him."

Linda Parker

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh Mullis has been super kind and easy to work with. Everyone in his office is super sweet. I highly recommend Josh and his group. They are there to help you with anything you need. Like a good neighbor for sure. 100%the best"

Chris Holley

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever! Tiffany is great!"

Ali Blythe

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a wonderful insurance group to work with. Made it very easy to get a quote and provided me with affordable coverage."

Margaret Keasling-Conrad

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team are professional and knowledgeable.The office staff are friendly. If you are looking for a Insurance Company that will have your back Josh is the man."

Charlie Mullis

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! Josh is the only Insurance Agent you'll ever need!"

Johnathan Parker

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go see Tim at State Farm, he is the best!"

Krista Lambert

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is one of the best places I have ever chosen. They really put their customers first and make you feel like you are family here. It is so nice to have my families needs put first and to be treated with kindness every time."

Jared Sanders

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team did a great job explaining our current coverage and our insurance needs. Highly satisfied with their customer service."

Lillie Mullis

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go see Josh for any of your insurance needs! Very polite and professional staff!"

Carol Mullis

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh at State Farm is awesome!!! If you want great Insurance, great customer service, and quality insurance needs then go on and give Josh a call. You won't regret it."

Jananet Lynne

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service!"

Mandy Melton

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this State Fram agency!! Josh is amazing! I purchased a new vehicle and he was able to add and drop vehicles and email the dealership in a quick and efficient manner! Thanks Josh!!!"

meleia helms

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh will help you out and get you the best coverage you need! He takes the time to answer any questions you have and makes sure you are completely satisfied! Very nice and professional I highly recommend speaking with him regarding insurance!"

Twannia King

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always the best experience from day one with Josh. Always listens to understand your exact needs. Would not go anywhere else."

S H

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh is Professional, knowledgeable, helpful with a great supporting staff. I recommend Josh of State Farm located off of Commerce Drive near the Monroe Mall. He goes "above and beyond" in servicing his clients. One feels valued with Josh."

matthew tittle

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Josh and his great office staff for helping me with my insurance needs."

Petey Williams

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service and great price! Josh has a great staff, DeeDee was a huge help!"

shon jones

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and Tiffany have been a pleasure to work with, not to mention the money they saved me!Thanks again!"

Travis AR

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was incredibly helpful changing my policy adding additional coverage. Everyone else in the office was super kind and friendly. I highly recommend this team!"