Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Murray

Lisa Murray

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Murray
"Always going the extra mile to help!"
Profile photo of Andrew Dalrymple

Andrew Dalrymple

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Dalrymple
"Full of energy and gets things done promptly. Great to work with, really appreciate you, Josh!"
Profile photo of Angela Martzen

Angela Martzen

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Martzen
"Christine helped me set up a new auto and renters policy this morning. She was very informative and made sure all my needs were met. Thank you Christine for getting everything done so quick!"
Profile photo of Auna Barbee

Auna Barbee

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Auna Barbee
"Great company to get insurance from!, Very helpful, very friendly!"
Profile photo of Ehsan Khodapasand

Ehsan Khodapasand

January 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ehsan Khodapasand
"High price quote and non-stop bothering by continuous emails and phone calls"
Profile photo of Mark Stones

Mark Stones

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Stones
"Josh and his team are simply awesome. Responses are always fast over phone and e-mail. Any questions they have to research are done so very diligently. And most importantly to me you never have to deal with online forms and call centers but instead you deal with real live and very pleasant humans."
Profile photo of Todd Reynolds

Todd Reynolds

November 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Todd Reynolds
"4.5 stars. Christine was very helpful in processing my claim up the company ladder."
Profile photo of Nick Swader

Nick Swader

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Swader
"I was in a bind and needed insurance for my truck. I’m so glad I went to State Farm and met with Josh! He was super helpful, friendly and professional. It was very affordable and I was in and out of there very quick. I would definitely recommend anyone to go meet Josh for insurance needs. 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Alonso Garcia

Alonso Garcia

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alonso Garcia
"Very helpful and efficient customer service don’t go anywhere else’s but here 👌🏼"
Profile photo of Brandi Hargett

Brandi Hargett

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Hargett
"The staff at this location was a great help for my boyfriend today. Christine was definitely a blast and her help was great. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Dee Bee

Dee Bee

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Bee
"Excellent customer service. The staff are friendly and very efficient. I am so glad that I chose this location after moving to NC. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Larry Edwards

Larry Edwards

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Edwards
"Josh is very helpful, easy to work with, calls you back, does what he says he will do. Those are the qualities I look for in an agent and Josh checks the boxes!"
Profile photo of Janie Goforth

Janie Goforth

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Goforth
"Josh and his team always take time to assist me with my insurance needs and are very helpful."
Profile photo of Adam

Adam

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam
"Great Agent! We have all of our insurance with Josh. Honest, affordable and local"
Profile photo of Tina English

Tina English

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina English
"Josh was great!"
Profile photo of The Quilted Poodle

The Quilted Poodle

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Quilted Poodle
"I was moving from Michigan to Monroe, NC and was in need of both home and auto insurance. Aside from the fact that I love the State Farm commercials that are played during the NBA basketball games, State Farm was one of the first agencies I looked into for insurance. The information and personal customer service I received from Josh Mullis and Christine helped me decide that I had made the right choice in choosing the Josh Mullis Insurance Agency. I am confident that the agency will be there to help in anyway possible to smooth my transition. Thanks again Josh!"
Profile photo of sandra patterson

sandra patterson

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sandra patterson
"Mr Josh has been a true blessing 🙌to me. His company has been wonderful in helping me find solid full coverage insurance for my vehicle. My sister trusts him with both of her cars 🚗 and now I do as well. We appreciate you Josh Mullis State Farm insurance 😇🙏🌷💯💯💯❤"
Profile photo of Vgfirstlady Vernicr

Vgfirstlady Vernicr

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vgfirstlady Vernicr
"Josh and his staff at Stare Farm has excellent customer service skills. You don't have to be concerned about new ways to save on your insurance, they inform you on what they offer. I really love being a part of Josh State Farm family! Wonderful People!!"
Profile photo of Wendolyn Davis

Wendolyn Davis

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendolyn Davis
"I have enjoyed working with Josh Mullis-State Farm Insurance. Josh and his team are very professional and responsive to my questions and concerns. Check them out for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kendall Clanton

Kendall Clanton

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Clanton
"Christine was a pleasure to work with. She made the process of transitioning my renters insurance very easy. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Crystal Sutton

Crystal Sutton

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Sutton
"Josh Mullis —- State Farm . They have always been there for me when ever I need them, very polite, friendly, Thank you for your service."
Profile photo of Michelle Poe

Michelle Poe

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Poe
"I am a current customer with Josh Mullis. I must say his agency alone has the best team there is with any insurance I've ever dealt with and I am truly thankful. Mrs. Tiffany is an amazing agent, she takes her time with me and also keeps me updated and never hesitates to reach out. Josh and Tim are the same way. I do want to say Thank you ☺️"
Profile photo of Joshua Presson

Joshua Presson

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Presson
"Great service and a wonderful attitude 👏"
Profile photo of Johnny Haigler

Johnny Haigler

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Haigler
"Very easy to work with. No beating around the bush I would encourage anyone to go see Josh at State Farm."
Profile photo of Charles Strunk

Charles Strunk

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Strunk
"The people were very friendly. Christine was very helpful. I will definitely recommend this to all my friends."